ttlesno.blogg.se

Be imagine music studio
Be imagine music studio





With support from our donors, we were able to provide dry grocery kits to all our children in Mumbai and Igatpuri.Įach kit comprises of 25 kgs of provisions including rice, pulses, sugar, salt, oil, soap, etc. We then raised funds through our campaign ‘Together, We Can!’. In March 2020, we started with identifying 600 families who were in dire need of food supplies and basic household items. With your continued support, we will be strengthening our IT infrastructure in the next academic year by providing smartphones, laptops and accessories to many more of our students and teachers. I would also like to thank my school for helping me to enhance my knowledge.” – Pranita Mogare, Student at Aseema I would like to thank all my teachers for helping me & clarifying my doubts.

be imagine music studio

I did not miss my school as much because I got to see my teachers through live classes on Google Meet.

be imagine music studio be imagine music studio

They also taught us how to use Google Forms. They began online classes through WhatsApp and later through Google Meet. “Learning was always fun for me and I liked to study but due to this pandemic I felt I would not get an opportunity to learn further but, my school made it possible for me. We have also strengthened our back-end IT infrastructure by providing laptops, tabs and computersthereby benefitting 106teachers. In a phased manner, with the support from our donors we were able to distributesmartphones, laptops, accessories and data packs benefitting more than1300 students from Pre-Primary to Standard X in Mumbai and Igatpuri. We distributed stationery kits containing text books, notebooks, art and craft materials and stationery items twice during the year. In order to achieve the task of conducting remote learning classes we introduced our “Back to School” campaign to purchase devices for our students and teachers. To overcome this barrier, we decided to start virtual classes.

be imagine music studio

However, since education institutes were shut, it was difficult for teachers to contact the students. In June 2020, when the academic year started, we wanted to ensure that our children were engaged and that their learning continues.







Be imagine music studio